top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFelipe Barco Pizarro

Interaction With the American Students

My interaction with the American students was really good, I really enjoyed the time we spent talking about different things, such as what did we each other like, the food they might try here, and the places they can go clubbing. I noticed that they were really happy to be here, which at the end it also made me happy, since the conversation was cheerful and had almost no silent moments, which is something I don't really like. I even noticed that they knew some things from the Mexican culture that I didn't even know, such as a drink they asked me if they could find here and I also noticed that some of them even made a research about some dishes and some place to go to. Overall it was a warm experience which I really enjoyed, and I look forward to get to know them better.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page